IBM i Webinar – Learn What’s New in Zend Server


Zend Server brings the power of modern mobile and web interfaces to business-critical applications running on IBM i. By using Zend Server for IBM i, you can leverage the power and flexibility of PHP, the language powering more than 200 million applications and websites, while maintaining your existing RPG and DB2 data and business logic.

Attend this webinar to see the rich productivity features of Zend Server 6 that can help slash development and debug time as well as tighten the overall application centric development environment.

Mike Pavlak will provide a live demonstration on an IBM i of these key features and answer questions about how Zend Server and PHP can improve your overall bottom line when modernizing applications and developing new ones.

Following Mike’s presentation, Marcel Sarrasin, BCD’s Product Manager, will show you why WebSmart PHP with Zend Server is the fastest way for IBM i programmers to develop PHP web applications.

Event co-hosted by:

img: Zend and BCD

February 13, 2014 – February 13, 2014: 9:00am PST, 12:00pm EST, 5:00pm GMT, 6:00pm CET

Sign up for this IBM i                    webinar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>